Massive did y'all see those

• Massive did y'all see those

2 freekicks by Bale yesterday? He has certainly become very dominant for Spurs.

I said Bale is worth 3 players on any team.

Who is his idol?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Gigs might be good but Bale can play forward, midfield and defender all in one game. The man cover so much ground inna one game and can actually score consistently

Watched the game.

In fact all 3 goals could make the hi-light reel.

But Bale's stock has risen!!

Watched the game.

In fact all 3 goals could make the hi-light reel.

But Bale's stock has risen!!
            My apologies, that goal by the Lyon player was a BOMBSHELL!

Remember he started out as a LB
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

In fact, I would rank the Lyon player goal ONLY half-a-point above Bale's.

For the reason that it was during the course of play.

TEAMs...all the good TEAMs...tend to attack en masse and defend en masse.

Each player now expected to 'do well' matters not where on the field 'the game puts them'.

That is the reason why as we move on to ever higher levels of play on the road to the ultimate height i.e. World Cup Final tournament we cannot afford to be playing one short on defense! Playing on short on defense will guarantee we never make it Brazil 2014!
                  Last edited by Karl; February 15, 2013, 04:13 PM.

yeah but you a buy 2 fi 1. Bale scored from 40 yards out and then 20 and make both look like a 30 yards NFL kick.

I love football!!