Manuligans

• Manuligans

Hopefully, Fergie is just throwing things out there to confuse Mourinho;Giggs, Rafael to figure.
    Ozil will have his moments but Kawaga should have his ticket.
    The height advantage Ronaldo has over our wing-backs is glaring, we address that discrepancy by fielding Valencia(despite the account Rafael gave of himself). Changing Evra would have been preferred but we are not as fortunate on the left side...
    If Fergie or Vidic is unavailable then Smalling is the person I want Fergie to use....
    De Gea, Ferdinand, Vidic, Valencia,Carrick,Kawaga,Evra,Nani, RvP, Rooney and Young.

Subs, Rafael,Cleverly,Hernadez, Welbeck,Smalling and keeper.

Hopefully, Fergie is just throwing things out there to confuse Mourinho;Giggs, Rafael to figure.
    Ozil will have his moments but Kawaga should have his ticket.
    The height advantage Ronaldo has over our wing-backs is glaring, we address that discrepancy by fielding Valencia(despite the account Rafael gave of himself). Changing Evra would have been preferred but we are not as fortunate on the left side...
    If Fergie or Vidic is unavailable then Smalling is the person I want Fergie to use....
    De Gea, Ferdinand, Vidic, Valencia,Carrick,Kawaga,Evra,Nani, RvP, Rooney and Young.

Subs, Rafael,Cleverly,Hernadez, Welbeck,Smalling and keeper.
    Rafael starting and since Vidic played 90 minutes against Norwich, I don't think he will start.

Rafael instead of Valencia in the rb position. Valencia playing his natural position helping out Rafael and Kagawa on the left drifting inside. If we are up, Nani coming on for either winger. Cleverly alongside Carrick.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Rafael instead of Valencia in the rb position. Valencia playing his natural position helping out Rafael and Kagawa on the left drifting inside. If we are up, Nani coming on for either winger. Cleverly alongside Carrick.
        ... I will hold the unpopular view that Nani should start.

I do not think we will lose anything by fielding Valencia over Rafael.Why make it easy for RM players to find Ronaldo;he will win every air ball against Evra and Rafael. Both,because of size, are unable to physically exert pressure on him defying him of his chosen real estate.
          This is a game we need players that are quite capable of playing wide,Young and Nani are good enough to get the ball upfield, and to service Rooney and RvP.
          I just do not want Fergie to pad the midfield, robbing the side of a winger.

Rafael starting and since Vidic played 90 minutes against Norwich, I don't think he will start.
            Lazie, you only need a 0-0 so i think it will be Ferdinand and Vidic at the centre of your defence!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              Lazie, you only need a 0-0 so i think it will be Ferdinand and Vidic at the centre of your defence!!
              Thats sounds nice, but do you realize thats the only score MU has not achieved all season? I think there will be goals in this game.

Yep, there will be goals, however i think the team that defends the best will win the tie!