Nice 1-NILL win Man City

• Nice 1-NILL win Man City

A. Villa performed very well with a young set of players.

Quite an entertaining game.

C'mon City...C'mon City...>>>>>>

I notice you don't mention the ref. Dzeko fouled Clark. There was suppose to be a penalty against Bentake which the ref didn't call..

Are you saying you were robbed?

I agree Sass, you were robbed!!

let me hear HL and Bricky.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            I agree Sass, you were robbed!!
            Strange and there is no protest? I wonder why?

You know how I feel about Dzeko.

I shouted at my TV when I saw he was the substitute!!!

That was not a foul. You and lazie had the benefit of slow-motion replay. The ref did not.

Ref was excellent...no foul...good try though...

You know how I feel about Dzeko.

I shouted at my TV when I saw he was the substitute!!!

That was not a foul. You and lazie had the benefit of slow-motion replay. The ref did not.
                  I never said I saw anything, I simply asked a question. I notice when your team benefit from a call its because the ref nuh have access to slow motion, but when MU benefit from a call you sing a defferent tune.

Ref was excellent...no foul...good try though...
                    Didn't you jump ship? Are you back now?

Heart attack again

Take some Bayer Aspirin.