dem seh..."tief tief from tief, god laugh". Bogus red card.
RM still not gonna win is my prediction.
nani's red card...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
I must have. Have to see it when I get home. I only watched the game up until then, but was running out the door to pick up my daughter, so never saw the kickout. Will look later.Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou missed the kick-out afterwards, huh?
RED CARD! Good decision!!!
I bet the ref will be vindicated for this!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Could have been a yellow.
But in the buildup to Man Utd's goal (Ramos' own-goal) Van Persie received the ball in an offside position and it wasn't called.
Then Rafael used his arm to block a shot on the goal line, which should have resulted in a penalty and his expulsion.
So they can only complain so much..."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
Man u fans nah go see dem incident deh. di only time the ref awful is when the calls are against dem. dem mussy think a premier leagues whey dem can dive n flop roun like dolphinOriginally posted by Zeppo View PostCould have been a yellow.
But in the buildup to Man Utd's goal (Ramos' own-goal) Van Persie received the ball in an offside position and it wasn't called.
Then Rafael used his arm to block a shot on the goal line, which should have resulted in a penalty and his expulsion.
So they can only complain so much...