I am back!!!

• I am back!!!

Good Morning Mr. President. I didn't realize that the forum had changed over. I missed about two weeks of gloriousness. Mr. T.K., Westman, where the hell is Sickko..... I know I am late but damn...... what a arse-whooping the Empire put on pon a bwoy!!!!!!!!!!! Watch how we ago put Chelski inna dem place..... TWICE!!!

Mr. Shatta, I am presently reading a book of speeches and writings of Marcus Garvey. Very enlightening.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

.. and here i was thinking yuh nuh know the score.

Still deh bout boss...taking a self imposed sabbatical...Tilla and Mosiah wont stop bothering me bout posting but I do read from time to time.

Since there is nothing new here, same ole, same ole..I just read

Just reading....? No sah, leave dat to man like me. Now is the time when The Empire needs all its soldiers on deck!!!! Mr. President yuh need fe rally your troops. a weh dis man ya a chat bout...... just reading!!!! Yuh no see seh a just membas of the Empire a run dis forum?!!! TK weh yuh deh?!!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sickko jump ship, a profit phinn him a deal wid now.

Sickko once you leave outside the "Circle of Trust" there's no coming back. So talk up now or go siddung ova dehso!