• Hortical
    replied
    Will have to hook up the PC to the TV to see the game live. Finally get BeIN English version. GolTV still in business?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    ...and I find they have very poor scheduling.

Although beIN listed that the Jamaica game may be on at 12midnight, don't be surprised if it is pushed back later.
    All ah unu tap unu nize...BEIN have two likkel fine bone white gyal that easier fi look pon dan dem ole man dat deh pon GoLTV. Okay - barely easier, but easier still. Anyway, more importantly, unu suppose to get DirecTV, that's the only way to go right now. I don't know if any cable or satellite carry GOLTV, BEIN and FSC/FSC Plus.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    they didn't come in the market to compete and make a money. They just used it to hold a slot for their parent station and get in the US market. They surely doing a dis serve. I would love to see their ratings as oppose to Gol Tv when they had the spanish league etc.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    ...and I find they have very poor scheduling.

Although beIN listed that the Jamaica game may be on at 12midnight, don't be surprised if it is pushed back later.
    Last edited by HL; March 18, 2013, 03:45 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Me nuh hab beIN so internet for me.
    This flipping beIn should change their name to beOUT because since dem come in, everything messup. Thank God fi computa.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Me nuh hab beIN so internet for me.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    started a topic Good news.

Good news.

CONCACAF hex TV coverage March 22, 2013

Hon vs Mex live 5p Telemundo
    USA vs CR. Live 10:11p. ESPN
    Jam vs Pan. Tape delay 12a beIN

Other WC quals:
    Col vs Bol live 4p beIN
    Uru vs Par live 6 p beIN
    Arg vs Ven. Live 8p beIN
    Per vs Chi. Live 10p beIN.

Wonderful day of football from the Americas, on beIN this coming Friday.
    Happy viewing.

All times Eastern.