• Good crowd

Nice
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brown man time!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What kind of silly attitude from Jermaine Beckford!

He seems o erhyped

not liking Beckford so far

We are not relaxed

he needs to calm down so we dont play with 10 men

Brown man time!!!!
                LOL! Careful, Mo might think you mean him to'...dat red r*ss!

Beckford seems to have a lot to Dayton theref

HAHAHAA! Woiiiee! Funny stuff! Tank God wi neva lose dis ya game!

I may be overreaching but I think Beckford's attitude unsettled the team and it also pitted the officiating team against us. Some of the calls that went against us may have been due to the tone set by Beckford. I might be wrong but I doubt it...