• Goal!!! Marvin Elliott

Good goal
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Panama trying to stoke some fire
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Demar needs to stay home a bit.. he is giving up some chances

What's new!

now you see what what I am trying to tell Karl. He needs to watch his runs.

Well most of if not our only attacking is coming from his side when he goes up. Goals win matches Stoni

now you see what what I am trying to tell Karl. He needs to watch his runs.
              Demar Phillips is playing excellently, best Jamaican player so far.

Yes but giving up goals lose matches as well, play him at left mid

He is very talented and a warrior but we asking too much playing him in d and expect him to play o too in the hex, this is not Carib cup, oops forgot we got hammered in that.

His defensive weakness is evident..

Not good when you are a Defender...

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                      He is very talented and a warrior...
                      Is football wi playing or wi watching Spartacus?!?

It bad when we trying to decide between Demar and JT. Das all mi a say!

Leave sarcasm to the experts.

Pinch, leave an inch...

Doyley at LB.. Tyrone Marshall at RB..

I am only half joking...

Marshall to di world!