We are lacking a creative midfielder

• We are lacking a creative midfielder

We need Jermaine Hue. Take out Elliott for Hue.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Beckford is not getting any balls and that is causing him to be overly anxious to prove himself
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What is Shelton doing on the field, cant see why Hue isnt on that field ,our attacking line is non existent we are blessed to be one up,more so for panama lack of being clinical and our blessed goal.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We need a little more composure in the final third...we turning over there..also the defense looked a bit square at times...hv to play the whistle too...ref not blowing all the fouls....

Beckford is too hyped for this game. He is almost out of control and am sure he will need to be substituted in the Second half. I don't think Beckford can start in Costa Rica. I don't think that some of these UK born players know what it like to play in Central America.

We must keep Elliot.

I think we are doing good in spreading the ball around. I just need the defense to hold and continue playing.

And who would you replace "these UK born players" with?

Beckford should have passed that ball. He's trying too hard

We need some creation coming out of the middle

Kaemmar Daley is the ansa, he shoud be allowed to work his problem out on the field as he is a class player.
                    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                    Mitty

Right on cue Omar Daley gets his millionth yellow card. The stinking ref did not call the foul against Beckford

I am not liking Beckford's attitude

Tappa hear me. Beckford was a red waiting to happen

Expecting a goal the team fell asleep.

Yup. There it is