Ryan Johnson - Those who were calling for

• Ryan Johnson - Those who were calling for

his replacement in the starting line up, and your coaching staff, will now see how important a "utility player" who is a goal scorer is to this ReggaeBoyz team.

Yup. I think he would have been a good link up player in this game
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

as i watched this game, i couldn't help but notice the importance of a ryan johnson... his ball possession and passing skill was missed... jamaicans don't value players unless their names are messi and ronaldo...

...or consistently buk!
        Tek im hooon! ...and that is called breaking down the opponent! iffen ha laf a dead!
        Last edited by Karl; March 23, 2013, 12:13 AM.

You need Johnson, because you don't have the personnel to play with 2 'out right' strikers.

Yes............

You need Johnson, because you don't have the personnel to play with 2 'out right' strikers.

Ball possession and passing skill ??

Him can pass bettah dan Jermaine Hue ??

Him have more ball posession skill than Jermaine Hue ?

Di whole ah unnuh mad..

Is 3 midfield maestro jamaica ever produce or put pon a football field since and including our last world cup..

Jermaine Hue, Andy Williams and Tappa..

Spin it how unnuh want.. is ongly one left.. use him or die at home..

BenJ, he will be used, but ongle when our back is against the wall.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

We were talking about the forward position, and Johnson's ability to be more than just a striker.

Johson cannot run the game form the forward position.. we need summady dat CAN RUN DI GAME !! from di MIGGLE !

So you are going to England for players that "can run di game from di niggle"?

Dat player is already in the Squad.. until they can find a younger version of Jermaine Hue.. dem better wake up and smell the coffee...

Sorry but I don't think he will be of much help to this team.

That is because you do not understand what this team is currently lacking..

We had 39% possession..

Work it out..

And you are sure that Hue can improve that possession %?