• Man all ah stumble and a score goal to rath

http://www.mlssoccer.com/matchcenter...hlights/214569

http://www.mlssoccer.com/matchcenter...hlights/214604

http://www.mlssoccer.com/matchcenter...hlights/214582

Gwaan duh yuh ting JFF..

Last edited by Muadib; March 23, 2013, 10:42 PM.

Yep you right. We don't need that. Too pretty. He should wait his time.Joke ting

Mi done talk long time. The say school boy a get call over him.

You imagine if Mattocks did behave like Jermaine Beckford in the game on Friday, you woulda hear all kinda thig about him been too hype.

Let's take out #3 it does not make him look good! ...a simple roll across goal and a tap in for his TEAM!

Tap in ?? Tap in from who ?

The only player closer to goal was Hurtado and he was offside !

When Mattocks took the shot... the Goalkeeper was just right of center at the 6 yard box, one defender was just right of the Penalty spot, Hurtado was offside and Reo-cockhead was 24 yards out in line with the Penalty spot..

Which player was going to tap in the ball ???
          Last edited by Muadib; March 25, 2013, 02:30 PM.

Good choice to strike by Mattocks. The goalie made a good save. That is what I want from my forward, a quick shot off. That is the sign of a predator.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015