He's playing for Lorient in the French league.

Who remembers Aliadiere???

Who remembers Aliadiere???Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None

nobody apparently...sarry TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE

I had to take another look at the name you mentioned.

You preface your question with "who remembers"...so I thought you were talking about the Brazilian Aldair who played for AS Roma.

Jeremie Aliadiere's stoppage-time strike took Lorient through to the semi-finals of the French Cup on Tuesday as the Brittany side won 2-1 away to Saint…       The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough

<DIV id=headline sizset="0" sizcache="16">

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...l-with-lorient

Where are the Gummers fans? Do I have to do everything for unuh. Another one of Wegner's failures.

Former Arsenal Starlet Jeremie Aliadiere Has Career Revival with Lorient

<DIV class="google-plusone share-button">Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015