Alvas getting a nice baptism

• Alvas getting a nice baptism

69. Brilliant skill from Bale, nutmegging Powell on the right before cutting into the box & almost finding Sigurdsson with a square pass.

On TV or Internet?

76. Bale cuts inside & takes several Jamaican players with him before passing to Assou-Ekotto who is tackled just outside the penalty area.

https://twitter.com/SpursOfficial

Now Jamaica go close! Lynch sends a shot in from 20-yards that Lloris has to tip over the bar.

Brilliant defending from Dawson, sliding in and blocking Lynch's shot with the striker through on goal. Great last ditch tackle.

lynch must be in the WCQ squad

Both sides had chances to win the game - Lynch and Vertonghen going closest - but a draw is probably a fair result.

Him transfer to a English club? Which one?

funny how it souns when you dont see the game. Lynch works hard but in many ways he messed up some attacking moves... some would even say he was terrible.. I mentioned him as the pony tail youth.. Funny how someone says he must be in the squad.. because at times i felt like him should not see a yellow jersey again.

He sounds like our leading goal sprinter
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why?

OJ, where you at the match...I guess I am asking where you saw it and thinking on whether or not there is somewhere it can be replayed?

I would love to see it.

yes i was.,, i coincidentally was on vacation and saw the game..

how you so fortunate? Next time you vactioning to a game put mi in the suitcase.