• Ahahaahhaahahaahahahahahahahahahahah

"Reggae Boyz Can't Win Without Tuffy"

Published: Tuesday June 4, 2013 | 9:19 am0 Comments
    A small group of supporters of the Waterhous FC are now staging a demoinstration on Washington Boulevad.

They are demanding the inclusion of Jermaine Tuffy Anderson in the senior national football team.

"Reggae Boyz can't win without Tuffy" charged one of the protestors.

They noted that Anderson has been the leading scorer in the RSPL for the past three years

Is laff you a laff afta Mosiah's meal ticket? Yu brite.

No wonder Mo draw down from wah day...Ramen Noodle ticket is more like it

Pretty soon we're going hear that Mo have him ballas meking ipads in a Chinese work camp to rhatid. Mi caan grudge the businessman a'tall doh...him done mek him fortune cookie already.

How good is Tuffy??? I've never seen him play.

The only thing that I see is that he is 34 & his first pro opportunity is now with a U.S. 3rd division team, Antigua Barracuda F.C. So is he good enough to represent the Boyz, or is he just the best striker that still plays in Jamaica???

He isn't that good at all...scores some nice goals in RSPL but he is not up to Reggae Boyz standard...he put me to sleep a couple times...actually the whole damn RSPL puts me to sleep...

I just hope they just burn off steam and don't destroy public property.

I would guess that the majority of locals think Jamaica play world class football at all levels.

woiee I mis di forum. mi laugh til water come ah mi yeye LOL

You rate any Rbyz Brick?..u seem to be a hater?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh rate losers? You seen Fluffy play?

woiee I mis di forum. mi laugh til water come ah mi yeye LOL
                      LOL.....jokes King Jawge....just jokes. Mo knows I'm just harassing him.

I don't care if Tuffy Anderson is a clone of Lionel Messi. The midfield cannot deliver the ball to the forwards.