What does Mexico do well, jamaica weak points

• What does Mexico do well, jamaica weak points

Mexico maximizes the use of open spaces and moves the ball well when given space to operate, we start the match giving up space in the center of the park if we start hue or Daley, we would have officially ceded the effective control of the mids especially if we play 4-4-2, thus 25% of the defensive capability in the middle of the pitch will be weaker than usual. If we start alvas, woodbine and Gordon in the back we are going to have a rough night, three of four is some serious change. Thus down middle is weak on attack and on mex counter and defense is suspect, really need to play 4-5-1 and protect defense, put players in mids that are more hawkish, and good ball handlers.

Solution

push elliott to the back, to give more experience and commitment he is a seasoned, experienced leader and battle ready player, pull in Evan Taylor with Austin in the 4-5-1 combination and then Watson in attacking mid, Ryan on right or left flank and beckford at top, with omar or mccleary on other mid flank, so on both flanks you have good defensive hawkish players, a hawk in the middle and a good scorer up top. Taylor and Austin at dm and with elliott at back the exposure is reduced to Gordon and Powell rather that three newbies at back.
    This is going to be tough, any points is good, just cannot lose and for the injuries we have that will not be easy.

Give it up.. Hue ah get game.. get used to it... JFF finally come to dem senses..

Alright, if is so, is so.

yes.. now sit back and watch how man pass ball..

Maybe they might even get more sense and put 2 clinical strikers in front of him..

DWL
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015