sad lost but the team look pretty decent

I said he played well defensively but his many errant passes killed many potential build ups. The point being that he should not have been the one making those passes. FYI in Germany passing is not his game.

Decent? They played liked ass...

Talk the truth didn't you think it would have been much worse?

Of course it could have been much worse...if the Mexicans had their shooting boots on it would have been 3 or 4...but they weren't really bothered throughout the whole game...they had loads of space and time to do whatever they like...

What if we had ours on?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So how can you blame him then? Seems like you picking. He played well, that is key.

We got one header...that was it...the Mexicans had 3 - 4 easy goals...the #9 did jus sell dem out...

Ricketts was brilliant!!!

I counted 3.

one the mexican saved with a foot another by the hand,the other Elliot missed wide open

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bredrin, Austin is a one trick pony. If him nuh get a chance fi let off a big kick he is usually useless in the game. He cannot provide an accurate pass to a forward. We need both Keammar and Hue in midfield.
                      As for Austin playing better than Hue....mi naw touch the one dey, I am assuming u didnt watch the game
                      Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                      Mitty

Yuh right mi nuh know nutten bout ball.Maestro ah star di show; granted he is the same person I saw at giants stadium against Columbia. The Columbians were quicker to the ball and they had him spinning here and there. He was way younger then.

Yes Mattocks nuh good and it's his fault why Ja lost.