A which country flag dis? Disgrace!

• A which country flag dis? Disgrace!

Was this the result of dyslexia or plain ignorance?

Attached Files

Yuh lucky Green did in deh !

Aciamaj's flag. Duh!

Me teach! I know... Jacaima !!

Seriously, though... are you sure this isn't a photo shop hoax? or did anyone see this live?

This was seen live !!

We commented on it while the Anthem was being played.

Thank Jezas mi neva see it!

Nuh di Coca Cola people wenna sit inna dah zone deh?

I need to call a few of my colleagues at Wisynco.

Better dem did hold di correct flag upside down, man!

They better not bring back that oversized chamois to the USA match!

bwoy it nagged me all night. a thas why we lose. if we can't even print our flag right how expect our players fi have enough sense fi beat mexico

Mi 'ead a 'at mi.

That is like an American putting 13 stars and 50 (or is it 51? ) stripes on their flag!

Ashamed...funny though.

Mahfood and him prentice was sitting facing it, so they definitely should have seen it

Who is responsible?

Just from eye-balling... the proportions are way off.

Where was it made?

I would fire the person responsible!

hopefully it wasn't made in China. LOL

People nuh get fired inna jamaica for their incompetence....a mussi Merca yuh a talk bout......Fired??? KMT.... I would fire the goverment because is fi dem fault.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It's very bad and sad (at the same time Jangle).~~sigh~~

And them talk bout say them can play good football