Dis simple and you can ask any

• Dis simple and you can ask any

army person this. If you are on the field of battle and the enemy is firing small mortar at you, first delivery drops yards to the right, second drops yards to the left, third drops yards behind you, fourth drops yards in front of you. Where will the fifth drop? Yes the enemy is adjusting their fire and the next fire will hit target. It's only human nature that one gets nervous and move out of range.

Moral of the story: If Ja has a striker that continues to pepper the goal with shots, causing the goalie to make all kinds of saves, what will happen eventually? First the defenders will be very uneasy seeing this striker around zone 14; second the coaching staff MUST make adjustments to contain the threat. Third high stakes gambling at going forward will be VERY low (you just don't want to see this striker alone running at your goalie).A goal will result from such striker's exploits.

Ah well if only I understood the game. I'm dreaming; Ja needs a "playmaker" and the right people who understands the star balla's intelligence.

Ah wonder if peeple know say nuff ah dem coach yah ah use maths inna dis ting

Mi dun.

The way to keep the opponent Wing Backs at home is to ???

JJ must start on the right wing and Mattocks must start as the high forward if you are going to play 4-5-1.. you must have a credible threat in attack !

Play Hue behind Mcleary, JJ and Mattocks..

Have Austin probe forward at times as a long range shot option.

When you ready fi goal or death yuh switch out a defensive Mid for a 2nd Forward..

Suh mi seeit.. but mi ah nuh certified Coach..

1..... so where is the right forward in a 1 striker system....

please ask the question again.. in a form that makes sense..

Austin is one of the keys to Ja's success. Yuh know what fi give Ja luck mi nah watch di game causen say it look like evebry time mi watch. Cho. Oh phllips nuh recover yet? Ja miss him bad. Ja's defensive system has broken down; Ja is trying to play a game they are not. BTW yuh see that cross and score is wha we see dem central and s.american play everyday in the park. It's part of their culture to rhatid. granted thanks to america we up here see it and expect it.