Whitmore confirms changes in line up for today’s crucial mat

'ssasin, so 'ow come Hue and the rest of the locals fail to qualify for the Gold Cup.

What's the xcuse?

Or maybe that's a question for Mosiah.

I would be very disappointed if Tappa can't figure this out Jawge!

Jawge, the only thing special I see in US midfield is Donovan. Demsey is also special but he is now playing forward and Alitorde can have some strikes when he is on.

Assasin, I see you don't watch much USA football.

Tonight, watch out for a midfield enforcer Jermaine Jones.

See Bagga Brown and Baldwin on stage. Baldwin say "ladies and Gentlemen, I have good news and bad new. The good news is the band is ready to play and mi nuh give bad new, over to you Bagga".

Bagga say Ladies and Gentleman I am sorry but DJ Supercat and Early B couldn't make it. Crowd. Bacckle by the dozen!!!!!.

so over to you Mosiah.

Based on your emphasis on size:
                Hue - 5' 8" (you call him a runt)
                Messi - 5' 7" (????)

Is Donavan playing?

LOL. Mi actually see that happen to Bagga (I think it was) at Reggae Carnival inside Addison Park in Brown's Town St. Ann in the 80s. Nuff bockle fly. bandsman run off stage, crowd storm stage, man seen heading from the park with a piece a the drum-set. Serious.

Can't believe you were there too. LOL. I use to be at HEART at Runaway Bay those days and me and mi crew sneak out to go and take in the show.

Assasin, I see you don't watch much USA football.

Tonight, watch out for a midfield enforcer Jermaine Jones.
                        Jermaine Jones the diver!!!
                        He is a good hard-working player. ...and that is what this USA TEAM shall bring - hard work! We must outwork the USA!!! ...and we need to shoot!!!

Austin is needed to step up on work-rate, passing and shooting!
                        I think how Austin goes so does our TEAM. His work-rate is an infectious thing. ...all the others will follow his example and 'dig deep'!!!

..be disciplined and keep it simple - TEAM! TEAM! TEAM!

USAF, I am aware that the term runt is rather strong.

I was hoping that it would pull mosiah out....

The great Romario was also short 5' 7" (I think) just like Hue.

The difference is both Messi and Romario are very compact (dense, high mass/unit volume).

BTW: Do you rate Altidore?

Thanks.

dont think so, although he and Bocanegra (sp) were named on a list of 30+ players

sssssup Ambassadah?

Hoping to see you this summer at the same venue!!

Keep well.

NO!!! I do not rate Altidore.

See!!! That's how you answer a direct question, Congressman HL.