Anybody watching the Arg vs Colombia game?

• Anybody watching the Arg vs Colombia game?

10 vs 10. Wikkid game going on.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ball a drop
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A feisty game. Street ball biznez.

Ball a drop
        I'm watching it. Right to call Aguero's goal off?

Two red and 7 yellows so far. 32 fouls

It was a goal

Some really hard committed running by both teams.

Where are you watching it?
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yeah the quality has been good. You know one of my favorite matches was a 10 v 10 match. Holland vs. West Germany in the 1990 world cup quarter-finals. To see two very talented teams with all that space to work with was just awesome.

Match finished. 0-0. Beinsport. They are showing our match

Rough! ...but it was good.
                      That assistant ref was firm!!!

Noticed the x1 on each side never even stopped to 'draw breath'?
                        That is the new era!!!
                        Slow pokes need not apply!