I am going to say this

• I am going to say this

Bring Back Rene Simoes and give him two years fi get Jamaican football straight.

He would be chased out by Mosiah and the local clubs.

No waaaay

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Simoes selection mogel wuss dan Tappa.. yuh nuh remember who him send guh Central America fi play and who him send back ah England after Barbados match ?

give him two years fi work with the players them and the structure then we cool. He is the only one who can setup camps and work the player them. Not jut about picking the team. No we need some structure and turning over the applecart. Can't be business as usual and just get another coach.

Development we a deal wid.

The last thing we need is madness spewing on the site , we all are upset and prone to utter foolishness , so i suggest we step back and ,light up the site tomorrow.

Simoes..ooh pleasssse noooo!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

There are 4 games left and a Roster than can beat any of the next 4 teams if proper selections are made !

Mi ah deal wid dat right now...