• RBZ Head Coach wanted: #1 Qualification- Be White pls

Your key comparative advantages in the Jamaican environment:

1. You will be regarded as a Savior from the Heavens so the JFF will be unable to manipulate you - you'll be a mini Jeezas

2. You will be instantly embraced by the VERY TOP strata of the private sector as a comrade. You will be invited to all the high social parties & soirees ... lattes, cocktails, wine and fat steaks without limit.

3. Money will be no problem. Your pocket will be. LARGE, sponsors ovaflow, travel & camps laid on to the max....JA will not recall IMF austerity where you're concerned

4. Bonus: You're unlikely to be called a Monkey

Woooooiiiieee

Yuh think a joke .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh think a joke .
      moi??? yuh tink??

what about light skin

Yuh over the limit with di baggage yuh ah carry..

Originally posted by OJ View Post
            what about light skin
            Well... dem cyan stick around
            Last edited by Don1; June 18, 2013, 01:44 PM.

How yuh expect to progress if you chase away the white-man dem ?

Nuh dat why wi end up innah crosses tidday ?

This is obviously a comprehension problem on your part.

Indicate specifically where I "chase away the white man". No doubt you cannot.

My post is a clear invitation, a plea even, to Caucasians to consider the excellent opportunity Jamaican football represents by relating the many benefits our society will offer.Any other interpretation is grossly in error.

If mi was one farrin white coach an read dat....mose likely mi ah search fi one Air Roti flight into Norman Manley intamede....woooiiieee
                Last edited by Don1; June 18, 2013, 02:01 PM.

Winnie yuh kriss!! Yuh money safe like Pentagon....

... Memba mi tole yuh dat

1. You will be regarded as a Savior from the Heavens so the JFF will be unable to manipulate you - you'll be a mini Jeezas

2. You will be instantly embraced by the VERY TOP strata of the private sector as a comrade. You will be invited to all the high social parties & soirees ... lattes, cocktails, wine and fat steaks without limit.

3. Money will be no problem. Your pocket will be. LARGE, sponsors ovaflow, travel & camps laid on to the max....JA will not recall IMF austerity where you're concerned

Woooooiiiieee

Comrade ? yuh getting out of hand now with your household tendencies..

Wooooiieee

Woooooiiiieee
                        NostraDon strikes again... Winnieeeeeeeeeee

Pronounced Vinnie

JA

How yuh expect to progress if you chase away the white-man dem ?

Nuh dat why wi end up innah crosses tidday ?

That's not what got us into crosses, what got us into crosses was our own stupidity and corruption, chief among them, the collapse of our secondary school education system after independence due to bribery and the like.