All Tahiti roll better ball

• All Tahiti roll better ball

than that last Reggaeboyz Side Tappa select...

See-ri-ous ting! ...you can see the attempt to 'play ball'...there were times we did not see such from our REGGAE BOYZ.

Interesting to see Tahiti at times walk through Spain's defense with TEAM-PLAY and a few good through balls but for a failure to stay on-side or Tahiti's player lack of pace.

...and at times a failure to reward a good run forward with timely release of the ball..

Maybe some of them over there eligible for Jamaica.

Missa Karl. Fernando Torres scored four goals in that game. When you score three, it is a hat trick. What do they call four goals?
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

If mi ah play TEAM an get 10, dem need fi change di style kah dat jus nah wuk at all.

Originally posted by myYout View Post
                If mi ah play TEAM an get 10, dem need fi change di style kah dat jus nah wuk at all.
                Hehe......FIYAH BOX!

Missa Karl. Fernando Torres scored four goals in that game. When you score three, it is a hat trick. What do they call four goals?
                  Well...

1 goal - single
                  2 goals - brace
                  3 goals - hat trick
                  4 goals - double brace?

One of those questions that I wasted 120 seconds on my life dealing wid true it ben up mi brain.

Well...

1 goal - single
                    2 goals - brace
                    3 goals - hat trick
                    4 goals - double brace?

One of those questions that I wasted 120 seconds on my life dealing wid true it ben up mi brain.
                    Braces maybe?

Haven't a clue, boss

Did I really hear a commentator state the players, save for one who is a professional in Greece, play after work?

Waiter, postman, etc?

a Hatrick +1?

A "beaver trick".