Paul Marin

• Paul Marin

Jonjo Shelvey gone to Swansea for 6 million!!
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-6million.html

Why have the bookies stopped taking bets on Suarez joining Arsenal?
    Last edited by Dunny; July 4, 2013, 07:17 AM.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Jonjo Shelvey gone to Swansea for 6 million!!
    Why have the bookies stopped taking bets on Suarez joining Arsenal?
    Good luck to Jonjo. He is going to a club that will be playing in Europe and that has a great future ahead of itself. I wish him well and thank him for his service. As for Suarez going to Arsenal...I've given up trying to figure out how his story will end...but if he must go to a top 4 prem club, Arsenal would be the one I'd want him to go to. I just wish Suarez/Liverpool would make a freaking decision already and stop putting everybody through these stupid speculative news reports. If Rodgers sells him and doesn't have time to bring in a replacement (same thing last year), I will brand him forever as an idiot.

I see Suarez as a great player, however is links with Arsenal would come as a big surprise to me. Well as they say never be surprise about anything that happens in football!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        I see Suarez as a great player, however is links with Arsenal would come as a big surprise to me. Well as they say never be surprise about anything that happens in football!!
        this WILL NEVER happen.

lol....Gamma ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suarez to Arsenal....talk about me being conflicted! We sure could use his skills but could damn well do without his baggage ...

You will have to stop visiting this board...I will rub salt in that wound every time Suarez scores fi unu ... by the time I'm done, you will be calling suarez a Saint!

Gamma start long time , tell bout di hyper-cryte dem in football, fans and all.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What yuh mean by "Gamma start long time"?

Fortunately none of the above is likely to happen so rest easy

How yuh mean yuh conflicted ? yuh bun di man outta di prem , not just pool , now a rumour has you conflicted , tell me that isnt the subconscious admission of wanting , trust mi ,Rafa inna yuh dreams to, fi win Arsenal a title....long time yuh conflicted!

A bet yuh would be conflicted if he was rumoured to be going to Arsenal instead of Napoli.

That is acknowledging as I always have that he is an excellent player. Arsenal could use an excellent player. I would not stop supporting my team if the bought him, but certainly I would not want them to... That my friend is the conflict!