a umuchh money arsenal av fi spend so!!!

Liverpool still deh pan di sell to buy policy , well dem sell Saurez wha dem can buy wid quality, who waan play fi di youth coach?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...Barcelona.html

arsenal linked wid everybody

So I thought Suarez said it was the English media he was running away from?? hmmmmm... So if he ends up at Arse, he was just blowing hot air on that score? BUT, he would get CL football. Ok then.

"he was just blowing hot air on that score?"

Wake up Peter, wake up.

I hope he doesn't go to Arsenal.

Fully awake... it's all smoke and mirrors for some. It's clear to me Suarez wants CL football and he'll take it where he gets it...he's getting ready for a career in politics after football

LOL....Gamma yuh nuh conflicted nuh more ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dats why mi rate Jangle , if di hemp iyah move fi Saurez & Fergie Sanction it , Chuss mi im feelings is addiction not confliction ...1st ting Jangle would say is , Saurez want to play for a real club , im ave ambition.....No Fergie ..suh mi nuh know .

Of course I am!!! I want my team to do well and to cheer for my team but I'd they buy this reprobate, what should I do, root against my team? Perhaps pray for them to do well and for him to flop like arshavin?

Seems to me that you not understanding WHAT the conflict is ...

"'s clear to me Suarez wants CL football and he'll take it where he gets it"

Just apply the same logics to Suarez and football, and wake up man. The man will do anything to win, it is not just CL.

And a suh it guh ... Jangle is ..... Well ..... Jangle ... missing grey matter and all

Dats why mi rate Jangle , if di hemp iyah move fi Saurez & Fergie Sanction it , Chuss mi im feelings is addiction not confliction ...1st ting Jangle would say is , Saurez want to play for a real club , im ave ambition.....No Fergie ..suh mi nuh know .

yuh dyam skippy.....Me never want glass knee RVP last year. If such a move was sanctioned by God Fergie, then evrybody would fall in line and Saint Suarez would grow wings like a dove.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes lawyer and if yuh team win because of di reprobate , don't cher for him ,cher for the team !..lol they did well he just carried them.

Confliction I wish pool had for this season.