• HL!!! Why were you trying to bribe members of

the Belize GC team???

Please Xplain. ThankX.

Seems to me the 6-1 thrashing did not require a bribe...

....OR, 6-1 COULD BE the RESULT of a bribe...hmmmm

A think the coach or the team manger is the suspect. I hope them identify him. LOL

BTW: Martinique and Panama football are for real!!

Jamaican football without the snow-birds--is in the past-tense.

Chusssss mi!

not to mention Haiti...

Are you denying that YOU are the individual who attempted to bribe members of the Belize GC team in Guatemala & again in Portland, OR, prior to their game vs the U.S. GC team???

I am going to exercise my constitutional rights USAF.

I plea the 5th.

You're a true politician!!! Capitol Hill would be proud of you.........NEXT CASE.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                    You're a true politician!!! Capitol Hill would be proud of you.........NEXT CASE.
                    Politician? Yes, may just be, but at him very core, him is jus a liad!...Like I said before "HL" stand for "Habitual Liad" LOL!!! HL, are you watching the Singha v Manure match? How did you fix that one? With a case of red stripe for Singha or the Ref? LOL!!! Still time for the sh!tters to work them way back...jus haffi wait and see.

Did not happen Marin, Singha eat ManU suppah!

It's a sign of things to come.

Is Liverfool playing any pre-season friendleys? They too is going to get their ass royally kicked!!

Did not happen Marin, Singha eat ManU suppah!

It's a sign of things to come.

Is Liverfool playing any pre-season friendleys? They too is going to get their ass royally kicked!!
                        Liverpool never plays friendlies...you don't hear our new motto... "we come not to play"...meaning, "we come to kick your arse"...ha ha ha... me notice Peligrini pull a Moyes and lose in Australia today; with my team, fi wi Youth Coach destroy Preston North End 4-0 yesterday with new boy Aspas getting an assist and a goal, and youngsters Ibe (watch dah yute deh - serious serious balla) Coutinho and Sterling getting on the score sheet. Yeah...watch this space. We nah joke (especially if we can keep Suarez).