• New Coach Announced @ 3pm

per JFF...

Winfried Schafer

The head coach of the Reggae Boyz is Mr Winfried schaffer. Unuh tink di Captain a idiot. Big coach fi Reggae Boyz

Not only is he an idiot, but also a D@MN FOOL.
        Why didn't he appoint Schafer from last year & have Whitmore and other coaches like Davis work with him & learn??? You wouldn't be in this predicament, in the Hex.

Agreed...let's move on...this is a hire for 2018...we ain't getting out of the hex...

Vin Blaine as his assistant is also a good choice!

BIG COACH THIS !!

now lets find some talent for him to work with.....

talent abounds....yawn..

Wiki bio

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winfried_Sch%C3%A4fer

Exactly why do you say he's a big coach?

Tings tun up !

Reggaeboyz get Maun U. Coach !

EPL innah di place !

Please tell us all you know on why this gent is a good pick?

Thanks.

btw - I found this on Wikipedia - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winfried_Sch%C3%A4fer

He used to coach in the EPL !

Maun U.

Oh wait.. oops.. conference call audio did bad look like..

Originally posted by world fan View Post
                          World Fan: Never saw this when I made my previous post.
                          Sorry!

Has the JFF retained the TD, Montesso?

I don't know if he is a good pick...but him white