and scorah!

And bad publicity magnet ... We do not need those kinds of extreme distractions

well...Wenger NEEEEEED a Trophy

Just now heard on Fox Sports Channel that Suarez

has permission to talk with/to the GUNNERS!

~groan~ do we really need such a distraction?!! And over Suarez?!!
            LOL!!! Too funny. I don't wish for Suarez to leave Liverpool, and if he does, my preference would be to have him go to "anywhere but another club in the Prem". But if it MUST BE the Prem, Arsenal would be my choice (or whatever team you support). Seeing you deal with that conflict would be more than just amusing. LOL!!!

Him can put up with the media for that?! I see ... Ole lyad! Nuh want him at arsenal ... What is Wenger THINKING??!
              Isn't it interesting that no one in the media has asked the question: "How can one seriously consider Arsenal if they want to leave England?" Except for the "everyone has a price" defense, explaining that hypocrisy away will be a fool's errand. Still, I think he will end up at Real Madrid...for somewhere between £45m and £50m - far more likely now that Higuain has gone to Napoli.

we shouldn't have to ask. Suarez is an "idiot". The amount of turmoil and distraction he has caused Liverpool since he has been there. Who can now believe a word he says?

Thy baxide Paul Marin!!!

we shouldn't have to ask. Suarez is an "idiot". The amount of turmoil and distraction he has caused Liverpool since he has been there. Who can now believe a word he says?
                    His handlers are the idiots. How they could make him make those statements are beyond me. He should just have said he wants CL football and he's at an age where he has to make a move...everyone would have given him a break on that one.

When will HE have to take responsibility for HIS actions?

When he no longer pays people to be responsible for handling him.

Someone is overpaid and underperforming then!

Karect!!! Go to the top of the class!! And act like you've been there before, even though we both know better

And Suarez sabotaging him or her!