Paul more proof , pool is being run by fools !

Make him take a look at QPR and Blackburn. Nothing is guaranteed.

Paul

Yuh affi admit , it better than your reality..Saurez nuh rate di yute coach im tell im dat !

Luis Suarez unconvinced Liverpool new signings are good enough to catch Arsenal, says Edinson Cavani

Sunday 28 Jul 2013 9:45 pm

Use

keys to

Looking for an escape: Luis Suarez (Picture: Getty Images)Liverpool have been rocked by the revelation that Luis Suarez doesn’t rate Brendan Rodgers’ new signings as good enough to fire the club back into the Champions League.
      The Reds, who finished 12 points behind fourth-place Arsenal last season, have added Iago Aspas, Luis Alberto, Kolo Toure and Simon Mignolet to their ranks this summer, but Suarez was seemingly unconvinced by the new arrivals prior to linking up with his club on their pre-season tour, and expressed his doubt over Liverpool’s ability to break back into the top four.
      Edinson Cavani, who was on Confederations Cup duty this summer with Suarez, said: ‘We have been speaking a lot and, while I can’t tell you everything, I can tell you that he is desperate to start playing Champions League football.
      ‘Liverpool already know that, though, because he has told them.
      Clsoe: Uruguay’s Luis Suarez and Edinson Cavani (Picture: AP)‘I think if he thought Liverpool would qualify for Champions League football next season he would stay but, with the other top teams in England adding players, he doesn’t think Liverpool have the resources to break into the Champions League spots.
      ‘I have said before one of the most complete strikers in the world needs to be playing at the top level and I hope Liverpool understand that.
      ‘He doesn’t want to leave on bad terms because he respects the club and fans, but he needs to achieve his dreams in the game.’

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What did he really say?

Yuh affi admit , it better than your reality..Saurez nuh rate di yute coach im tell im dat !

Luis Suarez unconvinced Liverpool new signings are good enough to catch Arsenal, says Edinson Cavani

OR

He doesn’t think Liverpool have the resources to break into the Champions League spots.
        According to the article, Cavani made the second statement, not the first - go back and check if you like. Great example of journalistic hyperbole.

Again, don't confuse Rodgers ability as a coach with FSG's inability to finance the fans' aspirations. You are quick to give Rafa a break when he was "forced" to "sell to buy" and give KD all kinds of leeway when it comes to waaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssttttttttttttttttttiiiiiiii iiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggg £80m but not so lenient with Rodgers who has to work under far greater financial constraints than either of these predecessors. KMT.

As for your strategy Are you losing your freakin mind!!! Wheel and tun!!!!