There is a lot of talk about Man City, Chelsea,

• There is a lot of talk about Man City, Chelsea,

Liverpool etc ..... does anyone notice they STRONG team AVB has put together at Spurs? I guess Scaly Spurs soon return to brag.

strong team but idiot coach...

But wait, since when Pellegrini start coach Spurs?

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
        But wait, since when Pellegrini start coach Spurs?
        .. damn why yuh duh Bricktop suh?

idiot coach based on ?

Where is the proof? That 1-0 win that the ref gave to them over the weekend???

The proof is in the pudding. Make we see how they progress.

Ask Chelsea's TD...he will fill you in

Sass, this thing no play pon paper, Spurs will continue to look up at Arsenal backside!

.. damn why yuh duh Bricktop suh?
                  How yu mean man? Bricktop a mi bredren. Nuh muss de man muss get a BOX every now and then to keep him in check? lol....

Ask Chelsea's TD...he will fill you in
                    What? Roman staying in Russia and picking the team? Spurs didn't beat MU is decades, until AVB took over. Give the man some credit.

So that overshadows his failures? Come on man...he employed questionable tactics and justifiably paid the price for it...

... yet .... look at what he did with Spurs?

Harry Redknapp did a better job with Spurs than he did...

A how spurs get so rich all of a sudden???

All of a sudden? You no see dem have 85 million pound player fi go out and balance the book. Did you not know that Spurs owner is one of the richest men in Britain or shall i say The Bahamas.