Something has to give!

• Something has to give!

1. Man United has always advanced after winning the first leg of a tie.
    2. The team trailing 3-2 after the first leg has always advanced.
    3. Man United has never scored against Milan in Milan.
    Which of the 3 is going to remain true? We shall see.

Re: Something has to give!

I would want BoyU but couldnt stand them winning 2 Champs league since the EPL started, since they play FLAIR FOOTBALL like you know who.. the side I support.
    but AC Milan also plays Flair football, if an Italian team does it is them, so I will go with them as a neutral
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

I've been following Milan all season as I was expecting them to be challenging for the title, despite the points deduction. They are a good side, especially when they play at San Siro. Lets see if they can withstand the shock and awe.

Ohh and if BoyU wins today then I want Chelsea to win the FA Cup and United the Champions league.

Definitely not Cesspool and dem negative Anti-Football.

and yes the game yesterday was scrappy and boring like two bulls locking horns steering and snorting at each other instead of running up and RAMMING each odder.
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Suh how as a lover of FLAIR FOOTBALL yuh would want Chelsea fi win the FA Cup? Isn't that a contradiction? Come on bredren, FLAIR FOOTBALL all the way.

ARSEnal will win something next year, don't worry!

Don't you see Mexxxx is suffering from a heavy does of CONFUSION. I gwine start call him Confucius.

Just as long as Liverpool not winning, again, then Mexx is happy.

He will be unhappy for a long time!

Lazie, u tink me would a love see ounu win de TREBLE, come on breds do better than dat, although I LOVE FLAIR Football but BoyU is still the enemy, suh I would want ounu win Champs league if ounu overturn dis HOT 2 love dat AC (cool ounu HEAT) Milan have ounu under in 10 minutes suhounu would win de double and das good enuff nuf true.

You laid down for the A.C ...shame .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Laid down? Thats a fallacy. Milan outplayed us ... a just reality.

Respect Lazie...you are growing up.