Boring Football!

• Boring Football!

Scaly, you said you recorded yesterday's game. Talk the truth, yuh fast forward to the shoot out right?

After leaving work I went to the lobby expecting the usual crowd around the TVs for a CL game. To my amazement there were 2 viewers a Chelsea fan (in his jersey) looking uncomfortable and a Korean youth. I made 3 and a Manu fan came by to make 4.

After 10 minutes I understood that it wasn't because it was finals time, but it was because it was the 2 MOST BORING TEAMS on display. I'm glad I wasn't using this game to introduce football to a new comer. By the 70th minute I walked away expecting to reach home in time for the penalty shootout. So said ... so done.

Any, big up to Livapool.

Re: Boring Football!

THAT GAME WAS X CITING did you hear the liverpool ROAR ? It was a tactical briliant game which we dominated .

Hard to do against 500 million (half a bil) of the worlds best.That midfield tussle was one of the best I have ever seen watching our defence LOCK DOWN DROGBA, giving him one clear attempt on goal is a feat in itself.

Watching Eissen adapt to control Crouch was incredible but they couldnt control KUYT , remember its his 1st season.Gerrad was gerrad , Pennant won the battle against Cole , a regular english L.B while he has been over looked repeatedly in the england camp.

Mascherramo has arrived Xcellent cover for Sissoko, did West ham really have the man a ride the pine, a man who is now in the C.L league final and they on thier way to relegation, enviroment is a hell of a thing.

Zenden , I cant see why he is so criticised , he played well , Rafa brought him on for a speedy physical game to deal with Robben , any tactical genius could see that , and he won that battle.

It was beautifull , i t was anfield , dont hate , just appreciate.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Liverpool fans will say it was exciting after unuh won the snoozefest. Games like this, the teams should pay the fans for wasting their time.

Is today the day , You and the Man U crew get Kakayed ? I wish I had the desire to watch the game but like you the outcome has already been foretold.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You and Profit Phinn a fren? My team bringing it tuh dem ... lets see if Milan can survive the Shock and Awe!

NO XCUSES LATA ... I will be here about 6.Pm

Manure are in deep sh*t. They are down 2-0 at half time, but this is Milan we're talking about...we all know what they can do with a commanding lead...but wait...I must be fair...a commanding lead against a BETTER SIDE...clearly, that's not what they face today Lazie...tek you bussass bwoy.

45 minutes leff ... mek we see how dat guh nuh? If my side get knockout ... I'm MAN enUff fi tek the heat.

Hope you'll disappear like Mexx for a while!

Why? Yuh want a forum wid everybody a say the same thing? It appears so.

Manure is not out of this. One stupid mistake by Milan and it's game on.

Well Luther Vandross have a song called, "Its Over Now!"

Sorry - I misspoke...they are DOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDD DDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Take you bussarse and go home my youth...this is for the big time...not fi unuh No matter, you had a good season...you can still get a double.