Not that y'all care...

• Not that y'all care...

Tickets for U.S. MNT’s FIFA World Cup Qualifier Against Jamaica go on Sale Aug. 30 at 10 a.m. CT

Tickets for the U.S. Men's National Team’s final home match of its 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifying campaign on Oct. 11 against Jamaica will go on sale to the public starting Friday, Aug. 30, at 10 a.m. through ussoccer.com and by phone at 1-800-745-3000.

Final Home Qualifier of 2014 Cycle Kicks off at 5:30 p.m. CT at Sporting Park
    CHICAGO (Aug. 21, 2013) – Tickets for the U.S. Men's National Team’s final home match of its 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifying campaign on Oct. 11 against Jamaica will go on sale to the public starting Friday, Aug. 30, at 10 a.m. through ussoccer.com and by phone at 1-800-745-3000. [Note: Tickets will not be sold at the Sporting Park ticket office.]

Kickoff at Sporting Park in Kansas City, Kan., is set for 5:30 p.m. CT, and the match will be broadcast live on an ESPN network, WatchESPN, UniMas and ESPN Deportes Radio. Fans can also follow along on ussoccer.com’s MatchTracker and on Twitter @ussoccer.

Sorry...taking a pass!!!

Neeeeeeexxt!

Why the 'ell do you bother??

Let's see what happens in Winnie's first match.

Yeah, let's see if Winnie can 'win i'

Why the 'ell do you bother??
              I think you get it PR.

How yuh have time fi dis AND di Ganja research ting ?!!

Ever watch the Steven Seagal movie: "Marked for Death"?