Not that it matters, but....

• Not that it matters, but....

U.S. MNT FIFA World Cup Qualifier against Jamaica on Oct. 11 in Kansas City Sold Out !!!

– A sellout crowd will witness the USA’s final home match in 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifying when they host Jamaica on Oct. 11 at Sporting Park in Kansas City, Kan. Kickoff is set for 5:30 p.m. CT,

The US could be playing Aruba these days and it will be sold out - that's a common trait of "waggonism"...we had it in Jamaica in '98.

Guess that unlike me you shall be there...and also to see your well prepared USA dust out our underprepared Reggae Boyz?

That's not even the point Karl. Real football countries SUPPORT their team...no matter what.

I have heard real football fans singing song dedicated to when their team is beaten.

Yes Mexico will sometimes boo their team...but they ALWAYS show support.

Marin stated it correctly when he used the term "waggonism".

Yes we are waggonist because our football has never really developed over the years. Outside the Miracle of 98, Jamaica's football has never reached any heights beyond the Caribbean. The core die-hard fans like myself are not enough to have anyone believe that Jamaica is a "real" footballing country. At this point, I am feeling very disillusioned about the state of our football. I am begging for someone to talk me down from the edge of giving up, but so far, nobaddy naw faat pon me.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015