Panama v Jamaica can the Boyz......
Playing striker as right winger and left back doesn't count. The team playing one central striker.
Schafer, Shelton, McAnuff on the Reggae Boyz and what is required.
http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Pro...x/Videos/29032
Leave a comment:
so stop playing through the middle .. Get the ball wide and get crosses in and players in the box.>>>> There are many ways to skin a cat.
Leave a comment:
Panama's desperation for points could be their down-fall. 'Specially if Jamaica scores first. The ball is roung.Originally posted by Lionpaw View Posteverybody hyping up this ja side and the coach for a win like them think panama ago say "yeah man come beat we inna we stadium man everything good"
Leave a comment:
Wi poor play inna di miggle ah wi biggest problem, if di coach can sort dat out wi hab a good chance. One ball thro di miggle kill wi midfield every time, dat jus not right at all.
Leave a comment:
everybody hyping up this ja side and the coach for a win like them think panama ago say "yeah man come beat we inna we stadium man everything good"
Leave a comment:
Don't fool unnuhselves.. Jamaica cannot beat this Panama side in Panama without a QB.. now.. once again who is the QB ?
Leave a comment:
Mission impossible if you ask me, no channce of winning. Why:- The Maestro is unavailable
Leave a comment:
How many strikers played against Honduras and Costa Rica? Those were the two games in which the team was the least creative offensively. Having someone competent in the middle of the park is a bigger issue.
Leave a comment: