• So all of a sudden Jamaica has football talent

Tuffy is a football star!!

The new coach has unearth a football gem.................. (that is unfit).

There are many more locals to be discovered by the new foreigh coach...

The Good 'ole Cap'n Burrell is getting in the way of football progress.

If Tappa had added more local talent and less snow-men...Jamaica would have qualified for WC.

The same locals footballers who lost to French Guiana (a penal colony); and not qualify for the Gold Cup was an aberration.

HL... wake-hup, wake-hup man!!
    Last edited by HL; September 21, 2013, 11:51 AM.

No , all of a sudden we have found the need to prepare , the unearthed football gems that are unfit,that Good Ole Cap'n is in the way of football progress ,If Tappa had the knowledge to prepare the locals we would have qualified , yes the same locals that lost to French Guiana, and not qualifying for the GC was the Cap'n aberration.

H.L ..wake up .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As bad as things are...get rid of The Good Cap'n and you would see how worse it would get...

Look, I am sure Cap'n Burrell has tried very hard (with limited financial resources) to get practice games for the squad. Jamaica is not Mexico, the USA or even Panama/ Costa Rica when it come to financial football resources.

Imagine the Cap'n approaching (any) South American team asking for a friendly. Do you really think these team consider Jamaica worthy opponents? Even more so-- a good draw for gate receipts?

I think the Cap'n is trying his best with the available resource.

Go ahead and place some local in his place and watch the circus!!

The only person who proposed any credible JFF management replacement is USAF.
      Last edited by HL; September 21, 2013, 12:32 PM.

How much bad can you get tan consistently not going to a WC , ohh I get it not competing to be in a WC , well the good ole Capn has done it.

People dem a boycott stadium or is it di JFF ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Go ahead and place some local in his place and watch the circus!!

The only person who proposed any credible JFF management replacement is USAF.
          Your so called hero Marcus Garvey would not be proud of these nonsensical statements

This foreign mind mentality you display is a big part of Jamaica's psychological disease which is disabling the country's development

Suggest you confine yourself to USA cheerleading... you do a good job of brown-nosing there

groan... ......... ...oh..lawd here we go...

How much bad can you get tan consistently not going to a WC , ohh I get it not competing to be in a WC , well the good ole Capn has done it.

People dem a boycott stadium or is it di JFF ?
              X, ....don't get Xcited.

It's the same Burrel who have set the standard.

It's very easy to find fault and criticize when one is not in the seat of power and control. Our job as fans is extremely easy.

groan... ......... ...oh..lawd here we go...
                Yuh right fi whimpa wen mi Tims connect

Memba mi tole yuh mi Tims nuh jine Church...woooiiee

Tuffy is a football star!!

The new coach has unearth a football gem.................. (that is unfit).

There are many more locals to be discovered by the new foreigh coach...

The Good 'ole Cap'n Burrell is getting in the way of football progress.

If Tappa had added more local talent and less snow-men...Jamaica would have qualified for WC.

The same locals footballers who lost to French Guiana (a penal colony); and not qualify for the Gold Cup was an aberration.

HL... wake-hup, wake-hup man!!
                  Nuh badda wid dat!
                  Talent abounds!!!

...what is done with - developing - that talent is another matter!
                  Yuh neva read yuh Bible?

Jus fi seh fi di 1 millionth+ time (OK perhaps not a million times but nuff-nuff- nuff-nuff time)...innah JA wi a bury wi talent dem!!!!

Yuh nuh fi jine Lazie fi keep seh wi nuh ave nuh ABUNDANCE of TALENTED footballers. Talent abounds!!! ...but su-suh talent nuh he-nuff!!! Check wid Stoni(gut) pon wah helse needed!!!!