The School Boy football Mafia has

• The School Boy football Mafia has

killed Jamaican youth development in the sport..

Them there's the facts...

Huh?!?

Is this because of the 11-0 Campion pick up di odda day?

Which sport are you talking about? 11-0 sounds like table tennis.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Huh?!?

Is this because of the 11-0 Campion pick up di odda day?
        woooiiiiiieee mi...

Yuh know, mek mi check again.

Lie yuh ah tell.. anyting can guh suh !?

Perhaps these are not like your halcyon days when Campion managed to beat a disinterested Camperdown team ... a historic event which appears to be the pinnacle of the Campion football program, much celebrated among aged alumni

I can just imagine the alumni meetups:
              "Hey fellas remember in 1982 when we gave Camperdown a proper 2-1 flogging? We were really on song then" (sigh) .... "Would you please pass the latte on your left hand side old chap??" .....

wooooiiieee
              Last edited by Don1; September 23, 2013, 02:30 PM.

3-1

Manning Cup champs got a nice dussing..

The Kimani generation did one better.. losing in Semis 1-0 to eventual Champion Charlie Smith..

That was the first year the entire Colts side matriculated to 6th Form.. they were viewed as the best team that year.. Brazilesque

Campion 6th Form does not offer football scholarships and we don't encourage 18 year old students in 5th Form.. dat is unnuh saving grace..

3-1??? Semis??? Glorious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who name Kimani?? Im sing chune??? LOL...mi belly!!

Wi ah win football tikle fi 100 years ... is a tradition ting. Yuh wudden ovastan

Since 1914 merely reaching "semis" is cause for distress... not celebration
                  Last edited by Don1; September 24, 2013, 01:32 PM.

Well.. you might as well do SOMETHING with the school children dem..

Dat an win Whirl Technology Tikle

Dats sufficient enuff fi now fi mi... but nex year ah diffrant ting

Don't figgeht Schools Challenge Quiz !

Mi also read seh North Korea come good innah one Math Olympics !

lol ! woiee !

Wi naw deal wid dem School's Challenge Quiz 1960s style rote learning/regurgitation moggle... time pass fi dat... Dat wuss dan sub-optimal

Century 21 New Paradigm tings wi seh

If that's all you can get from SCQ, rote learning & regurgitation, then...

Trivia shows like that do a lot more than that.

I guess JC has not figured prominently in SCQ? Could be the reason why they have not featured in most things academic save for that recent cheating scandal.

Ouch!!!
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015