• Sir X
    replied
    Biggest statement dat brethren,man muss know im limits ,it would be the honourable thing to do.

BR tek note.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Man u in 12th place...lol...yeah , season look nice,Moyes a big coach gi im 3 years fi reach liverpool levels...lol

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    lol..you are below us in the tables...lol

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Enough time for Man U to get relegated.
    NO,he had his break already,and it is not working out.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    West Brom anthem.....f... off Man U... West Brom...lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lv0BTxFzvA8

reggae music sweet

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Serious and immediate actions need to be taken by the board. This is totally unacceptable.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Why? Y'all gave Fergie time. Give Moyes some time!

Stop yuh noise .... Fergie used his time to build an Empire. Moyes creating the whipping boys of the EPL.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Where is Paul and Sass ?...lol

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    What a disgrace.
    No! I hope he hand in his resignation. This too big for him.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Why? Y'all gave Fergie time. Give Moyes some time!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    started a topic Moyes should be fired.

Moyes should be fired.

What a disgrace.