Come on Karlus, yuh better than that. Your team will perform better if they have the backing of their fans.
Roll call - Reggae Boyz in Kansas City
Have to admit that I know feel a little...(emphasis little)...pang at scuttling my plans. Anyway it is much too late to change.
You, HL ...and I would think, Lulu...
Enjoy!
Who knows perhaps our REGGAEBOYZ may cause HL to weep? (Whipping the USA)"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostHave to admit that I know feel a little...(emphasis little)...pang at scuttling my plans. Anyway it is much too late to change.
You, HL ...and I would think, Lulu...
Enjoy!
Who knows perhaps our REGGAEBOYZ may cause HL to weep? (Whipping the USA)
"Jamaicans prefer cricket over football"The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostOn the contrary Karl(us)...now that the US has qualified, I would not mind if Jamaica win this game.
"Jamaicans prefer cricket over football"
I cannot accept that anyone here thinks you are anti-JA."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by HL View PostOn the contrary Karl(us)...now that the US has qualified, I would not mind if Jamaica win this game.
"Jamaicans prefer cricket over football"TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Tilla View PostShow your hands and let us see the true Reggae Boyz fanz. Who will be at the match USA Vs Jamaica on October 11th?
I will be there!
#1waggonistThe same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.