Making a case for "Wiley Boo"

• Making a case for "Wiley Boo"

Ricardo Fuller is looking fit and playing very well as the lone striker for high flying Blackpool in the Championship this season. Watched 3 Blackpool games so far and Boo has put in some excellent TEAM displays, on this evidence he deserve to be at least in the thoughts of the national head coach.

Captain was too busy having everyone chase down the latest family tree to notice that.

Thank you very much! He forgot about those who earned their farin contract.

to be fair Boo wasn't playing for a while but so too was King -

Pulis mash up Boo Career in the last two years.

So wait, i never realize say is the captain a the coach and was picking the team?

Is he passing the ball around well?
            ...or is he trying to beat the entire opposition and then as the law of averages dictate...give away the ball=anti-TEAM?

I do get select Championship matches but I have to admit that since the season has opened I have only watched parts of a few in which Austin was involved.

Is he passing the ball around well?
              ...or is he trying to beat the entire opposition and then as the law of averages dictate...give away the ball=anti-TEAM?

I do get select Championship matches but I have to admit that since the season has opened I have only watched parts of a few in which Austin was involved.
              He is playing excellently for the team, holding up the ball well and bringing others into play and also creating chances with his individual ability and most importantly he looks really fit for the first time in a long time. If he can play for Jamaica like he is doing for Blackpool then he would be an asset.

OK!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  Ricardo Fuller is looking fit and playing very well as the lone striker for high flying Blackpool in the Championship this season. Watched 3 Blackpool games so far and Boo has put in some excellent TEAM displays, on this evidence he deserve to be at least in the thoughts of the national head coach.
                  Dunny:

Here's what I posted about Blackpool week-before-last....

HL Would love to see Blackpool back... September 24th, 2013, 05:56 PM.

My main reason was to see Ince move up to the Primiership.

Fuller would most likely be dropped if they get promoted. Teams retool when they get promoted.

Unnuh a call back for Fuller now? Unnuh disgust me...

LOL. yuh nuh and them tell we how much better balla did deh a England.

fi reel. They know not what they want.....

LOL. yuh nuh and them tell we how much better balla did deh a England.
                          Better ballah deh a England Assasin. better than dose in Ju-maica.

Some a dem shoes only look prettier.
                            Coach can't make that fool him, look pon all a dem. Long time man say fi dash weh Fuller.

Dunny:

Here's what I posted about Blackpool week-before-last....

HL Would love to see Blackpool back... September 24th, 2013, 05:56 PM.

My main reason was to see Ince move up to the Primiership.

Fuller would most likely be dropped if they get promoted. Teams retool when they get promoted.
                              You are probably right HL, Fuller is not getting any younger either.
                              As for young Thomas Ince he will be playing in the Prem whether Blckpool make it or not.