• Deshorn Brown on fire tonight for Rapids

Two goals in the first half.

First one was (I believe) 2nd fastest goal in MLS history.

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
    Two goals in the first half.

First one was (I believe) 2nd fastest goal in MLS history.
    Zeppo would you be so kind as to let us know what team the fastest goal scorer in the history of MLS currently plays for? Lazie, Jangle, HL and Assassin thanks you in advance.

I believe they said DeRosario holds the record?

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
        I believe they said DeRosario holds the record?
        Zeppo I've always considered you the most intelligent forumite ever. How else does it explain your grasp and appreciation for our league's storied history? These hurry come ups will never understand what it takes to be a Super Club like DC United. Yes DeRosario holds the record.

Damn, guess I'm slipping. Sorry!

Zeppito, while you are at it, look up which player has the record for the fastest substitution in MLS history.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
              Zeppo I've always considered you the most intelligent forumite ever. How else does it explain your grasp and appreciation for our league's storied history? These hurry come ups will never understand what it takes to be a Super Club like DC United. Yes DeRosario holds the record.
              you crack me up!! super club like dc dis-united. Well I never....

TILLA? oh TILLA??!!!