Yay my side score!!!!

• Yay my side score!!!!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

One more inna unuh kaka
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh name X? guh siddung in a cornah an' behave yuself!

Where my compatriots HL, Tk, Zeppito and USATF??? General Trees did sing "gone a Negril " we a sing "Gone a Brazil "!!!!

Yu seh yu want to go to Sao Paolo......or even to De Janeiroooooo.....yu seh you want to go to Recibe yu don't feel no waaaaayyyy......gone a Brazil mi seh mi gon a brazil....follow mi now...gone a brazil mi seh mi gone brazil.....lol......I can't even remember the words but now you got the damn song stuck in my head Jangle. Thanks jerk. lol......

IM me yuh bank info mek me send yuh your advance pon yuh record kantrak

You planning to to go to Brazil BTW? I was... but then the cost of going just turned me off... because I can't afford it it; prices of everything...hotels, meals etc. jut too ridiculous AND NO GUARANTEE of getting a ticket for the games you want to see... WC football more and more an activity for the super rich and connected!!!

How yuh mean??? Me bredrin dem wen me name above a tek care of me plane fare and accommodation. Me jest responsible fe the gyal demo s

More power to you bredrin! .. I am staying put... or I might go where the action is not...Europe .

Next four years we will be here cheering only for the Reggaeboyz because we will have it no other way.