• This is what a Champion look like!!!

http://www.yorkshireeveningpost.co.u...lues-1-6166676

These people think Rudy is the man, while we are here bashing him as a rux. Maybe the reason we can't get anywhere is we are poor evaluators of talent and even worse evaluators of character.

http://rightinthegarykellys.com/2013...beast-captain/

Why would they not think he is great in the Championship. Most of them just run up and down and bash into each other. Rudi can match any of them in that and his passing is on par with those players. When we play against more technical concacaf oppositon (Costa Rica) his issues when in possession show up. A

Either way, he is much better than who we decide to bring from England and Germany.

Hey when he was playing the physical, gung-ho ball against the USA in prehex many were singing his praises. I see Nuff criticism of late all player driven. We wasted the best defensive midfielder we have ever had, by next cup he is 32.

After that pre-hex USA match Austin has played rubbish...

After the prehex we played hopscotch with selection and dandy shandy with preparation, one of our problems is we always blaming the wrong people and creating fake controversies when we always knew we never did the real work to contend.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
              After the prehex we played hopscotch with selection and dandy shandy with preparation, one of our problems is we always blaming the wrong people and creating fake controversies when we always knew we never did the real work to contend.
              Stoni, blame yourself for "play(ing) hopscotch with selection and dandy shandy with preparation..."!

What yuh think was going to happen when yuh decide to rummage thru family trees so late in the campaign?!?!??!

But yuh nuh easy!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                These people think Rudy is the man, while we are here bashing him as a rux. Maybe the reason we can't get anywhere is we are poor evaluators of talent and even worse evaluators of character.

http://rightinthegarykellys.com/2013...beast-captain/
                who cares what those people think?

what they think is of no consequence outside of whatever hick town they occupy

yuh seem to want to assign the mere yappin of those irrelevant English people an importance that is undeserved... just because they're English

nuh mek Babylon twiss up yuh cosmic suh easy Stoni

Poor Stoni! So we should forget everything we saw of Rudi during the Hex and blame others for his ordinary showing. Leeds rate him so who is we!?!?

I suppose if he does well for his English team but is ordinary for Jamaica..... that's Jamaica's fault

Outside of a handful of teams in the EPL, it's obvious that football quality in that country is mediocrity personified... featuring lots of aimless running, tennis-like passing, no creativity and mechanical team play...plus copious fanboy yappin

Nice facilities & salaries though
                    Last edited by Don1; October 22, 2013, 10:16 AM.

Poor Stoni! So we should forget everything we saw of Rudi during the Hex and blame others for his ordinary showing. Leeds rate him so who is we!?!?
                      A win will always expunge blame from a player or team.

Jamaica drew what? 4-5 games? If those games were won, the BoyZ would be heading to Brazil.

I was fortunate to see Austin play in about 4 live games. He IMO is Jamaicas' best player--and a great team Captain.

"That's all I have to say about that"
                      --Forrest Gump

I was fortunate to see Austin play in about 4 live games. He IMO is Jamaicas' best player--and a great team Captain.

"That's all I have to say about that"
                        --Forrest Gump
                        Clearly you prefer cricket over football!

Who is blaming Austin or any individual player for being whatever they are? You are confused and off base

The blame I see is based on poor JFF policy.

If you wish to dispute that... it's your prerogative

Just try to understand the fundamentals of an argument before engaging yourself in it

ha ha haaa.....

Thanks for makin' space for me among the many cricket fans.

Damn you are fun-eee

Dude, check the horiginal thread.