Finally! The Historic Victory Has Come! What A Relief!!

• Finally! The Historic Victory Has Come! What A Relief!!

If nutten else we got the monkey off our backs. Yes by monkey I do mean zeppo...

He was swirling around Karl's update thread all night waiting to pounce... If there was a record for the amount of time parked in a thread Zeppo broke it tonight... then nothing... him team lose to rahtid...
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Re: Finally! The Historic Victory Has Come! What A Relief!!

Originally posted by Siya View Post
    If nutten else we got the monkey off our backs. Yes by monkey I do mean zeppo...

He was swirling around Karl's update thread all night waiting to pounce... If there was a record for the amount of time parked in a thread Zeppo broke it tonight... then nothing... him team lose to rahtid...
    That was crazy....

Down 2-0 well into the second half.. 3 Goals ???

Jamaica get a penalty in extra time !... ball just mek it under the cross bar.. HISTORY !!!

Coach bruk down pon di field and start to bawl...

Have we ever scored 3 goals against the USA at any level ? Much less in one half ?!!!

Damn.. talk about leaving things till the last.. 2.5 games.. zero goals.. dem BRAM.. 3 in the USA net !

I seen it all now...

Miracle Of Miracles!!!!!!!!!!

So having seen it all...will you go away and die now?

Jamaica get a penalty in extra time !... ball just mek it under the cross bar..
          Wah yuh mean bout "ball jus mek it under the cross bar"?

Mi ear seh a waan powerful shot.

Goalie? No chance!

Well taken kick!

suh mi ear hit, suh mi give hit!

Karl! I have watch all the matches so far on TVJ Sports Network. This match will definately be going on a DVD by itself.

Big up to the Reggae Yutes!
              Glad fi dem fi true!

Hope either unuh or T&T can win unu games. One of the teams from the Caribbean must go through. Hope it is the young Reggae Boyz go through though.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

So having seen it all...will you go away and die now?
                Well if it will result in your untimely demise.. just say the word..

Congratulations to Wagga...all de Pelican man dem mus' be celebratin' fi real. <---one fi each goal.

Wah yuh mean bout "ball jus mek it under the cross bar"?

Mi ear seh a waan powerful shot.

Goalie? No chance!

Well taken kick!

suh mi ear hit, suh mi give hit!
                    The ball lick di underside of the Cross bar.. going at knots..

Man haffi wait fi si where it bounce before we can say GOOOOAAAALLLL !!!

Beware... Sickko will bruck contention wid Ben J anytime anywhere... even when happy days are here...

Originally posted by Siya View Post
                        Beware... Sickko will bruck contention wid Ben J anytime anywhere... even when happy days are here...
                        Suh dat surprise yuh ?

Tortured Soul..

Mosiah seh, unnuh nuh fi guh noweh. him soon come!

Im soun lacka him-a skip haul di waay 'ome!

mek wi si wah im affi seh!

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
                            Karl! I have watch all the matches so far on TVJ Sports Network. This match will definately be going on a DVD by itself.
                            Send me a copy!

You have to hit a man like Sickko in the knee Ben... No other way to overcome him...
                              I cant stand you either but this happy occasion has stifled my disdain not so Sickko. His hatred is strong watch him! You and Claude Davis and Whitmore need to band together to take care of Sickko before he picks you off one by one
                              Last edited by Siya; May 4, 2007, 11:53 PM.