• Dunny Twan & Jangle , where do you stand in the fantasy

League ...are you above X ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

League ...are you above X ?
    Cho big man have nuff talk

Dunny me ask how yuh so quiet??? Last season yuh nuh stop run yuh mouth. W'ppen??? Xcuse a premature Xcitementer.....nuh watch nutten. Fi win the league yuh haffi be marathon runner. The league tighter this season. Everybody all of a sudden tun expert.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Twan must be asleep,this explains his slip from the top....Xpect no mercy this season.

Rafulation.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Enjoy it while it last grasshopper. Fyah deh a mus-mus tail him think a cool breeze.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Your fiyah dropping opps outting..lol

Wait !! never see that you pass me X !
              Is who helping you with the team ? Seriously !!

No worries, enjoy the couple of days at the top.....I am BACK !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                Wait !! never see that you pass me X !
                Is who helping you with the team ? Seriously !!

No worries, enjoy the couple of days at the top.....I am BACK !!
                I figured out the rigged league. Tek off next week.