Yes, RF, I'm proud and I'm happy!!!

• Yes, RF, I'm proud and I'm happy!!!

“Mosiah and crew...I hope unuh proud of the job unuh bwoy Crenston doing.” - Reggae Fan

“I hope Mosiah and the Boxhill supporters among us are happy today as they were 4 years ago when Boxhill came to office.” - Reggae Fan

Re: Yes, RF, I'm proud and I'm happy!!!

“Mosiah and crew...I hope unuh proud of the job unuh bwoy Crenston doing.” - Reggae Fan

“I hope Mosiah and the Boxhill supporters among us are happy today as they were 4 years ago when Boxhill came to office.” - Reggae Fan
    And what exactly are you happy about now Mosiah? I will assume for the moment youare happy for the fighting spirit of the little youths, and not the inadequacies of teh JFF. I'll give you the benefit of the doubt.

You have Boxhill's Email address?
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Congratulations Mosiah, your prez has done us proud once again. As I predicted, the U-17 comes last in a tournament hosted at home.

I guess the objective was achieved and will continue along the same path.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Skippy!