Rooney disses the GUNNERS!!!

• Rooney disses the GUNNERS!!!

Rooney writes off Arsenal's title chances as striker ups the stakes ahead of Old Trafford showdown

By SIMON STONE, PRESS ASSOCIATION

PUBLISHED: 11:07 EST, 6 November 2013 | UPDATED: 05:25 EST, 7 November 2013

Wayne Rooney has cast doubt on Arsenal's Premier League title credentials.

After extending their unbeaten run to eight matches in all competitions with Tuesday night's goalless Champions League draw with Real Sociedad, Manchester United's focus is now trained on Sunday's showdown with Arsene Wenger's men.

Despite negative pre-season expectations around a club that has won nothing since 2005, Arsenal have shot out of the blocks.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2k1o60cBN
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Mawning Karl!
    Arsenal has arrived,that is obvious when a player of Rooney's caliber deems it necessary to comment..
    Rooney is mentally exactly where I hope he would be going into suchan important game.
    We have been there before,Nani is Ryan Giggs,in Rooney/Rvp we have Saha/Ruud and we would've had Rio in Smalling if Moyes showed better judgement.
    RvP can score on Arsenal.

what he has said is true though, we have done it a couple of times. i guess he is hoping that it will play on the gunners' minds distract them ...

Also a reminder to his team mates who must be looking for all the positives they can get. One thing with Moyes at Everton. He always finished well.

Yeah but he wanted Ozil on Man U,he should be aware that would be clutching a straw with Ozil steadying the ship.I just hope(the 'pep up' chat) it transcends to his teammates

RAMBO replies....

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...-title-2687196

That 2013 table does not tell the true story. Remember after beating Villa to win the title, MU basically coasted to the end of the season. They went to Arsenal just for the guard of honor. Last game was 5-5 against WBA .... come on. MU had nothing to play for .... Arsenal was trying to finish in a champions league spot.

suh wah the "guard of honour" have to do with this ?? KMT !!

table shows the results for the year, what is there to dispute ?

will you be around Sunday,at 1:30 pm ? hope to see you...invite Jangle, Rockman etc...

Of all of the top teams, I have never felt threatened by the Baby Gummers. Now that them start sprout likkle hair under dem chin dem start feel dem strength. The outcome will be the same, come May, Arsenal will be looking up at another team (who?) in front of them. It comes down to Wegner who pet and powda him players.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Of all of the top teams, I have never felt threatened by the Baby Gummers. Now that them start sprout likkle hair under dem chin dem start feel dem strength. The outcome will be the same, come May, Arsenal will be looking up at another team (who?) in front of them. It comes down to Wegner who pet and powda him players.
                    We might be looking up at another team, but it certainly wont be manuwho !!!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                      suh wah the "guard of honour" have to do with this ?? KMT !!

table shows the results for the year, what is there to dispute ?

will you be around Sunday,at 1:30 pm ? hope to see you...invite Jangle, Rockman etc...
                      The reality is MU won the league with games to spare so they shutdown like Bolt in a 200 M semis. Your team had to go hard to finish 4th, so that table isn't a true reflection.

Yuh nuh shame???? Mediocrity and being trophyless for years is just a way of life for Arsenal fans.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh soon find out what it is like ....unnuh looking at a long haul down di road...LONG!!! uefa league ... IF unnuh lucky!!!

Mawning Karl!
                            Arsenal has arrived,that is obvious when a player of Rooney's caliber deems it necessary to comment..
                            Rooney is mentally exactly where I hope he would be going into suchan important game.
                            We have been there before,Nani is Ryan Giggs,in Rooney/Rvp we have Saha/Ruud and we would've had Rio in Smalling if Moyes showed better judgement.
                            RvP can score on Arsenal.
                            Afternoon, Rockman.
                            Are you suggesting Rooney shall come 'hard' and may get himself sent-off? ...or become less effect the longer he stays on the field...even descending into anti-TEAM play and out of sync with his TEAM-mates?

Well we shall see, what we shall see!
                            Should be a match all GUNNERS fanatics will go to the 'ends of the world' to see.

Originally posted by Twan View Post

Missah Twan yuh deh bout?????