HL, Bricky hmmmm

• HL, Bricky hmmmm

Who is the butch girl with the well coiffed ponytail in defense?? What a great game by the Manchester. United's defenders.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

After Rafa fix up Napoli im a come fix up Shitty .....coach clueless, Toure seems lost, he has to be in the middle of every thing ,from attack to defence, right now im in the middle of no-where.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What happened to the speed?

Insane Bolg mash them up a Caymanas yesterday.

That is speed over ground.

jah know star...jah know...

Yuh mean speed to burn? I guess they were expecting Jesus to save, but he didn't.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Who is the butch girl with the well coiffed ponytail in defense?? What a great game by the Manchester. United's defenders.
              "She" must be related to the coach.

After the poor game "pony-tail" had , I thought we would never seen "her" play again.

Three points squandered again!!

NEVER thought I would ever be happy to see ManDisUnited win over Arsenal. It's all good. We are still going to win the EPL.

Then Xcited, how comes yuh never tell we seh your bwoy Rafa pick up a 3 love today???
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Then Xcited, how comes yuh never tell we seh your bwoy Rafa pick up a 3 love today???
                  Pogb's goal was a rahtid lick! But poor Rafa...poor X!

mi hear that you burn tire with one foot, a try hop back pan the Arsenal Banwaggon. LOL

watch out Gamma, HL might be coming.

No Assasin, that will NEVER happen.

Manchester City FOREVER!!!

"She" must be related to the coach.

After the poor game "pony-tail" had , I thought we would never seen "her" play again.

Three points squandered again!!

NEVER thought I would ever be happy to see ManDisUnited win over Arsenal. It's all good. We are still going to win the EPL.
                        Unu is a wutliss, useliss, rahtnaught bunch a johncrow ah wear adidas pon unu tough foot bottom an call unuself team! KMT. Me vex true me did predict sey unu uda win it...now it look like my team - this weekends real winners - ago haffi dweet when we did jus wan' cool out an tek it easy. Ah nuh nuttin...unu too dyam hurry come up...come een like when country man come to town an tink sey halfway tree clock name Big Ben.

settle down sparky...just a small bump on the road to our fourth EPL title...

they get bummy quite easily.

Notice they are in second place by default...., he did not even say thankX.

Dem only have mouth when we lose...not another word is uttered about City on this forum...until we lose...fear is a hell of a ting...poor tings