Jose Mourinnho is hanging with Jamaicans

• Jose Mourinnho is hanging with Jamaicans

It is only in Jamaica I have heard the term "Mickey Mouse Side" used to describe teams that are not very good. Jose used it to describe West Brom on Saturday which caused a storm.

Just imagine Jose saying "Guh whe bwoy, unuh is a Mickey Mouse Side!!"
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Funny funny thing that!

Maybe he is hanging out with people that hang out with Jakans.
      Only we can identify the origins....,case in point,Jay Z saying ,love you like cook food.
      Stamp ownership by making the language formal.

used to hang out with dean sturridge...?

I used to love the NBA play-offs.

Seems to me that the NBA play-off is fixed......>>>>>>

I have lost interest in watching.

Gambling is mega business in the UK. Bookmakers even place their names on team jerseys.

The verdict is in that refs make calls that support some team over others. That call if favor of Chelsea in the final minutes is one example.

I like Chelsea, but WestBrom was robbed. I am sure you will agree.

[Tilla you are not as unreasonable like Lazie, Jangle,X, Peter R and certainly NOT like Paul Manrinr ].

Is the EPL a sham as the NBA finals?
          Last edited by HL; November 13, 2013, 04:45 PM.

Yeah,never considered that.
            Yup.

influence is more across the board in epl

nba a straight mafia

HL, I have not been following the NBA to be able to make a comparison.

My opinion on the Chelsea/Westbrom match was posted on the forum shortly after the match.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...232#post453232
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Maybe he is hanging out with people that hang out with Jakans.
                  Only we can identify the origins....,case in point,Jay Z saying ,love you like cook food.
                  Stamp ownership by making the language formal.
                  So true!

Assasin always use the term 'stand-up player'.

I asked him to explain what the term meant.

You are a 'stand-up guy' Tilla.