• Highlights of T&T - Jamaica

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_mp8IyBEziU

Thank you.
    If you saw the game, comments please?
    Thanks.

Must I listen to that godawful soca music while watching my team lose to these scuba divers?!!?

And yuh never hear Konshens Do Sum'n when the goal score...eh

Yes, and then it descended into this primitive art form. Couldn't watch any more!

Why couldn't we get even games like these when we were playing in the Hex? Even if w could have called Grenada or Antigua Barbuda, it could have helped. But no practice match at all?

Anyway, congrats to the T&T side. It seems as if it was a close match and both teams missed opportunities to score.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Captain sabotaging Tappa?

primitive? and you like sparrow and Kitchener you contradicting yourself

When are our keepers gonna Lear the basic.push the ball to the side if u can't hold on to it.why do they keep making silly mistakes and give strikers rebound straight in front. For that he shud take a one year break from the team

Soca is calypso?! Yuh is a Trini or what?!?

Why couldn't we get even games like these when we were playing in the Hex? Even if w could have called Grenada or Antigua Barbuda, it could have helped. But no practice match at all?

Anyway, congrats to the T&T side. It seems as if it was a close match and both teams missed opportunities to score.
                      I think it was all about financial resource Tilla.

To bring in a team--or to send The Boyz for games come down to available funds.

The other aspect is Jamaicans do not attend games to make it viable. The little stadium in Mo Bay had lots of empty seats.

They like to blame the Good Cap'n...when they show no support. The Cap'n is doing the best he can with the LIMITED resources available to him.

So, where did the funds come for these two home and away matches? a genuine question.

Yes, PR, especially when they mean nothing and e are not currently in competition. I understand having financial difficulties, but it is just a month after we are out of competition and we can get a couple games right away.
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

People have to cater to Mr. Schaefers every need and make sure that it looks like they are providing all the support in the world prior to next year's election.

We were unable to score two goals at home against Trinidad. This is why we lost. We had 85 minutes since the goal scored and could not even draw the match.
                              Example:http://www.fifa.com/world-match-cent...hp_module_news
                              http://www.tvgolo.com/match-showfull-1384603523---02

This is the main problem with Jamaica.

If they score 2 and we score 3, we win. We need to score one more than our opponent. But if they don't score, we don't lose and we are in with a chance for a win till the final whistle.
                              Last edited by World Fan; November 17, 2013, 02:50 AM.